Stop Smoking Laser

Orlando Success Stories

Written Testimonials

 

 

Hi, My name is Lisa and I had the Laser treatment to stop smoking on February 28th, 2015. I had started smoking when I was nineteen years old and some 25+ years later I have finally quit.  Almost 4 months and while every once in a while I think about it, it only last a few seconds and I just keep right on going!!  My sister and her husband went two weeks before I did and they are still going strong as well.  Thank you so much for helping me save my life.

Lisa Alteri – June 2015

I scheduled an appointment with your office 3 years ago to quit smoking. I live a couple hours away and really didn’t want to go because I was convinced it wouldn’t work. I thought 10 minutes after the treatment I’d be in a 7/11 buying a pack of cigarettes. When I arrived a very friendly lady greeted me and told me to go have my last cigarette while I waited for my treatment. In my initial meeting I agreed to have an open mind. I went through the unique treatment and drove the two hours home smoke free. My car is the place I used to smoke the most but I never even had an urge on that drive home. In the first few weeks I had very few urges to smoke and I smoked two packs a day for 20+ years. I’ve been a non smoker for over three years now.

Thank you healing laser clinics for helping me quit.  It’s the best 230.00 I’ve ever spent.

Merle Simpson – Feb 5th, 2014

Hello again, Mark and Melissa.All I can say is “Thank you”… I was a smoker ever since I was 13 years old (I’m 48 now), and grew tired of being sick, short of breath, foul smelling, and generally feeling lousy all the time due to smoking cigarettes. It was pure luck (or perhaps divine intervention in this case) that my wife stumbled upon the Healing Laser Clinics website. Her discovery has literally changed my life. She read all of the information and got interested in what she saw there, so she forwarded the link to me. I made an appointment for Saturday, January 20th to meet with you and try the Low Level Laser Therapy method to quit smoking.In 45 minutes, you saved my life. It is now Saturday, January 27th, 2007. I have not had a cigarette since the treatment, and I have no desire to smoke whatsoever. This is hard to believe coming from a person that smoked 2 packs a day only one week ago..Nothing..Nada..ZIP..No bad cravings, no irritability, no side effects AT ALL..It is a true miracle as far as I am concerned. I had tried literally EVERY method to quit smoking in the past. Gums, lozenges, patches, prescriptions, hypnosis, and cold turkey….Nothing worked. Healing Laser Clinics WORKS !!! It’s Low Level Laser worked in 45 minutes for me. Mark provided me with great counciling, determining why I wanted to quit, helping me to discover the “triggers” that made me want to smoke, and Melissa provided a gentle, reassuring touch as she worked her magic with the Laser as she gave me the treatment. You have truly given me the chance to see my grandchildren grow up, to breathe easier, and to finally get a good nights’ sleep. Thank you for giving me my life back. Feel free to use me as a reference. Roger E. Danforth Sr Leesburg, FL

Update from Roger after 9 Months Hi Mark and Melissa Just an update from your buddy up here in Leesburg…9 months later and I am STILL smoke free and feeling great. Your treatment is a true miracle, and I have recommended Healing Laser Clinic to quite a few people in hope to share this magic that you do for people. God Bless you… Roger E. Danforth Sr.

Healing Laser Clinics, I work in a high stress job, in a high stress environment, and was smoking about a pack to a pack and a 1/2 a day. For the last year or so I would feel a bit winded after climbing only 2 flights of stairs. I have also realized that my state of health is not what it was 10 years ago, so I decided it was time to stop letting cigarettes control my life, and start getting healthy again. I went to healing laser clinics because I have already tried quitting cold turkey, and on nicotine gum, and neither really worked for me. I was having cravings that were too strong for me to ignore, even though I wanted to quit. I decided to try cold laser therapy, because 3 people I know quit using this same treatment, and had similar habits to mine. Their success has been my inspiration, and success for quitting. It costs less than hypnosis, and the patch, and most people I know that have had hypno have gone back to being smokers. I cannot believe how easy it’s been to quit with this treatment. I’ve been smoking for 23 years, and after 1 treatment, I tossed my leftover cigarettes without hesitation. I would have gladly quit long ago, if only it was this easy. If I can quit in my environment, then anybody can quit. Matt Huston Cocoa Beach, FL 02-15-07
Melissa, Mark, and Ken; We arrived at your clinic on June 23rd of this year knowing we needed and wanted to quit smoking, but not sure of what to expect. With Healing Laser Clinic therapy treatment and your encouragement we are proud to tell you we have continued smoke free for almost 6 months. We have and would recommend your clinic to anyone who is considering quitting smoking, even couples. Thank you for helping us, Chuck & Debbie Horacek 12/5/07
Mark and Melissa, I must admit that I was very skeptical about your program and thought it was just another hype and I’d be back to smoking again. I feel great, have no desire whatsoever to smoke again. I am so glad I met the both of you. I will highly recommend you to everybody who has tried to quit smoking without success. People, this is a very successful program, your cravings are diminished immediately. DL, Lake Mary
Melissa, I am smoke free — for the first time in over 20 years after smoking a pack and a half a day. It’s funny — my son has never seen me not smoke. He’s proud of me and I’m proud of me. I sometimes can’t remember when I did smoke but I am so happy I don’t have that ball and chain around me anymore. I never thought about it much, but the freedom of not having to find a place to go have a smoke when I’m at the mall, or out to dinner, or at a movie. It’s unbelievable. Thank you Melissa for your support and for the treatment. I am so glad I did it and I have referred many of my friends and co-workers. The people I work with can’t believe it — they’ve always seen me smoke. Thank you again — for adding years to my life and life to my years. Pam Alexander
Dear Mark and Melissa, Wanted to take a moment and thank you for helping me quit smoking. I am a 17-year smoker, and tried quitting numerous times using different methods – “cold turkey”, nicotine patch, nicotine gum. On Nov 15, 2006 I decided again to quit and had chosen the nicotine patch method. After 10 days of treatment I found myself back on the cigarette. Very disappointing as I really wanted to quit this awful habit. Then on Dec 21, 06 I walked in your office as the “Stop” Smoking sign caught my utmost attention. Everyone was very informative, and was able to make a decision and get my treatment right away. Now, 12 days later, I feel great, had absolutely no urge to smoke and still don’t have it. I am getting my second treatment simply because it has a “calming” effect on the body and mind – which we all need sometimes! Thank you again and look forward to keeping in touch over the years. Michael Ciochir Lake Mary, FL *** 90 Day Update from Michael *** Mark, I thought I would drop you and Melissa a line as I am past my first 90 days as a non-smoker on March 21st. How great it is that I don’t have to take a trip to the local grocery store at 6 in the morning because I ran out of cigarettes the night before. I don’t have to step outside when everyone is sharing great moments inside at a family gathering, I no longer have to pay higher insurance premiums, and finally I don’t have to smell like a locomotive! I can now run and will get tired before I will run out of breath. Never had a chance to get tired before as my lungs could not carry me. Please say hi to Melissa as she is so patient and caring every time I talk to her. Keep up the good work. Thank you, Michael Ciochir
Dear Mark and Melissa, I have to say that I have always been skeptical of claims made about smoking cessation methods, products and programs but the DJ I listen to every morning started talking about your clinic and seem to be doing well. I talked to my husband and we decided to give it a try. We walked into your clinic and Feb. 10, 2007 and I am so very happy and proud to report that three weeks later, March 3, 2007 we are both still smoke free. You all made us feel so very comfortable like we had been long time friends. This was the easiest thing we have ever done! We only wish we had found you sooner. Thank you for making this treatment available and thank you Taco Bob of Real Rock 101 for informing us of Healing Laser Clinics. Looking forward to continuing a smoke free life. Thank you again, Joanna and Kevin Swata
Mark, I’ve quit countless times, for countless reasons, but for the first time in 20 years I can confidently say, I’m DONE smoking. The morning of my first treatment I stood doubtful in the parking lot while having a cigarette … “There’s no way this Hocus Pocus laser thing will work!” I’ve smoked for so long; it’s just part of who I am – Like an old friend. It wasn’t like I’d done a ton of research, seeking the newest trend in stop smoking aids. I came across the clinic through a sales call, and just thought I’d give it a shot … not exactly the best attitude to have going in!! I’d tried gums, patches, and pills – All with no success. But after the first appointment, the physical desire to smoke was all but gone. It was like the ‘power’ I’d given to smoking was regained, and I didn’t need it anymore … So thank you for the incredible service you provide our community. In total contrast to my initial pessimistic attitude, I find myself evangelizing about your services, telling anyone who’ll listen. It’s now been three months, and the desire to smoke is completely gone … Again, I am DONE smoking thanks to you and Melissa. I’ll talk with you soon. All the best, Jim
Hello Guys, I just wanted to say that it will be four months since I quit smoking 2 packs a day. I owe you guys my life, I don’t smell that god awful smell. Most of all my kids aren’t subjected to my second hand smoke. For that rumor that says you gain weight when you quit smoking is false, for me as well I have dropped 27 pounds in that time that I stopped smoking. Just by cutting down my portion size for some reason I’m not as hungry anymore. The laser therapy didn’t hurt one bit so please you owe it to yourselves and the love ones around you to give this an honest shot. You can call me any time at 407-***-**** and I will be more than happy to talk to you about quitting or if you started your new life I will offer my support because it save my life. Also my blood pressure has dropped as well. I can’t say thanks enough. Yours Truly, Joe Sims
Mark, I just had to write and tell you what an incredible service you are providing. I’ve been smoking for 22 years and over that time I’ve tried to quit at least a half a dozen times. I’ve tried cold turkey, the patch, the losenge, and the gum and nothing worked for me. I even smoked while I was wearing the patch. But after just one session with the cold laser, my cravings were gone. I walked out of your clinic and barely even thought about smoking. Honestly, there have been a couple of times that I’ve wanted a cigarette since my treatment, but they weren’t strong cravings and I was able to easily ignore them. It’s been three weeks now and I’ve never gone this long before without cheating. Finally, I can say that I’m non-smoker! Thanks, Michael Hesse
Hello Melissa and Mark! I would like to thank you both for helping me to quit smoking. I have been smoking for 35 years off and on (mostly “on”). I admit I was very skeptical about the Laser Therapy since I have tried so many “quit smoking” products and failed. Among them – hypnosis, the gum, the patch, the pills, the patch and pills together, and of course the worst method – cold turkey – some of these, I’ve tried several times. My friends used to joke that I spent more money on quitting smoking than smoking. I used to say I didn’t care how much it cost as long as I quit. Of course, we all know that in the long run, no matter what the product costs, it is probably cheaper than continuing to smoke and that is considering only the cost of the cigarettes. Who knows what the savings could be if we include the cost to our health? Now, here I am in my sixth week of being nicotine free and I truly believe this is the time that I will finally succeed in quitting forever. And it has not been nearly as difficult as the other times. I had NO physical withdraws. Sure there have been mental cravings but, I’ve been able to resist them (even during cocktails at the bar with my friends that smoke). It’s a miracle! The “calming affect” of your product and your support have been the help I needed to overcome my addiction. So, again, thank you for helping a human chimney to quit puffing away her life once and for all! Best regards, Annette Sisson
Dear Mark and Melissa, I had been dipping two to three cans a day since I was 13. I am now 41 years old. Quitting was a real challenge when I came in because although Mark and Melissa had helped so many people quit smoking, dipping was something completely different. Dipping is supposedly more addicting because the amount of nicotine in snuff is much greater than in cigarettes. Mark and Melissa went out of their way to be there for me, they even came in on a Saturday when my craving was at its worst. If I had known that laser would be this fast, easy and cheap I would have quit a long time ago, and saved a lot of money not buying snuff. Thanks to Mark and Melissa for helping me quit for good, not quit for now. You have both been so awesome. Thank you so much Lee Hendrix
WOW, I can’t believe this really worked!!!!!!!!!!!! Let me tell you, I started smoking at the age of 9 years old. By the time I hit 11 I had a full blown habit. I was buying my own packs and smoking about ten or more cigrettes a day. Wait it gets better. I would steal them from my mother and she soon realized that her cigrettes were going faster than she buy them. She found me out. After many beatings she finally decided to take me to Smoke Enders a program with the American Cancer Society. I was the youngest smoker to have passed their doors, I was 13 years old. I managed to stay smoke free until I hit 15 and I relaped, the story of my life. My poor mother was at her end with me because my smoking was out of controll. She endlessly tried everything. Too many attempts to count. Actupunture w/ stapes in my ear( oh yes back when it first came out)very painfull, to hipnosis. Nothing ever worked for me. I would go cold turkey for no more than a few weeks and no one could stand to be around me. I was ugly and violent when going through withdrawal. As I continued my smoking career it turned into a story from hell for me. An addiction far worst than anything I have ever encountered or heared of. My first cigrette wasn’t just the first one in the morning. It was all night long. I didn’t have to open my eyes to reach for one. It was automatic, reach,light and smoke. My sleep was controlled by this addiction. I had tried sleeping pills to try to get a full nights sleep because I couldn’t stand myself anymore. At the end I had started to get really severe headaches and nausea. I couldn’t even eat. If I have a choice between buying a pack of cigrettes and a gallon of milk for my children, sadly I would buy my cigrettes. It isn’t anything to by PROUD of believe me. Ask Melissa, I wasn’t even HONEST about how much I was smoking! THIS DOES WORK! First please be honest with yourself and with Melissa, if you want this to work, Because of my shame I said that I was only smoking 1 1/2 a day when I was smoking nearly 2 1/2 if not more. It wasn’t that I was trying to lie, I hadn’t realized how bad it had gotten. After my first treatment I was ok, but after a few hours I started to have anixety and I became so angry. I called Melissa and she brought me in the very next morning to treat me. She knew that I had smoked more than I had admitted to. That morning in a matter of less than 4-5 hours, the time it took me to wake up, go to the store, get dress and drive to the clinic I was nearly finished with a whole pack. So please you owe it to yourself, A life of being SMOKE FREE is the greatest gift you can give yourself! Most in importantly it was my chance to make up for all those gallons of milk I refused to buy for my children just so I can smoke. My children are happy that I don’t smoke anymore!!! I have no desire, cravings, no anixety, I sleep through the night and I love the way I smell! I’ve never been happier.Thanks for giving me back my life! Best Regards, Virginia A.
Hello, I have to e-mail in to express my thanks for such a great treatment! Prior to going to the Healing Laser Clinic I had smoked for 10 years. I had attempted to stop smoking numerous times before by trying the patch, the gum, chantix, and cold turkey with limited or no success. 1 month prior to coming in for treatment I decided that I was going to try and stop cold turkey again and couldnt make it a full day without feeling like I was going to go crazy. I stand here now smoke free after recieving only 1 treatment. My treatment was done on the 10th of Jan so I have been smoke free for 25 days total! I honestly dont feel the need to smoke anymore and feel the healthiest I have felt in years! I was surprised at how the treatment worked esp since the laser gave me no pain. Trust me when I say that it works! You just have to be determined to stop and understand that while the laser stops the physical withdraws it doesnt stop the mental aspect of the addiction, meaning that from time to time it will cross your mind the thought of a smoke, but once you get past that 2 sec thought then you are right back to not even worrying about it! Good luck to all and takes again for the help Melissa and Mark! You guys have helped to save my life and the life of my son! Kenny Prince Non-smoker!
Melissa- Just a quick email to let you know our progress. Blanca and myself both smoked at least 2 packs a day each. We came to your clinic June 9th 2007. We were both skeptical about the process but figured since we have tried everything else, what the heck. Well its now August and I am happy to say we are both still smoke free. I wont lie and say we never wanted another ciggarette, because we both did. It’s that we didnt CRAVE like we did in the past when we tried. It was more a passing thought and then we got over it. Believe me, without going into detail, we have had some stressfull situations that we would have used as an excuse in the past to start again, but didnt. We now both walk about 3-5 miles every other day and are finally feeling better than have in a long time. We both still have one treatment left and hopefully we wont need it. We just wanted to say thanks. If you want to use us as a reference we would be more than happy to give your clinic nothing but the highest praise for what you do. Regards Terry Gilbert Fiber Maintenance CENTRAL FLORIDA CONSTRUCTION MANAGER
I went to visit these guys on oct 23rd 2007. I was very skeptical of this procedure. Since seeing them, i have not smoked in 7 months. I never believed such a procedure would have helped me as much as it did. Thanks again to all of you. Alberto Escalante 05-22-08 I heard about healing laser clinic over the radio and decided to give it a try. It was cheaper than getting a prescription and it made sense to at least try. That was 14 months ago and I am now so proud to be a nonsmoker. The first couple of weeks were the hardest but not because my body craved nicotine. I simply had to break my minds habit of smoking. I never experienced any withdrawl symptoms and I don’t know if this is normal. Each time I thought I should be smoking I just told myself that I didn’t smoke anymore. The freedom from cigarettes is exhilarating! I really did not want to be a smoker but just could find success on my own. This really works if you want it to. Tonya (last name ommited) 08-1-08
Healing Laser, It’s been 22 days now, and I have not smoked at all! Im impressed, I smoked for about 20 years and was up to almost 2 packs a day, I never ever thought I could stop but I have, and I feel so much better. Donna Chapman 10-11-08
Healing Laser Clinics, Smoke free in less than an hour! 26 years of smoking and multiple angles tried to kick the nasty habit and you folks have finally helped me quit in less than an hour! My family and friends are still amazed at my progress and still tell me that they thought I would never quit! I was a die hard smoker that would give any excuse to smoke a cigarette anywhere anytime! Thanks for all the tips and support! John Janisaitis 08-04-08
Melissa and Ken, It’s been over two months since I quit smoking! I can’t tell you how much better I feel and how grateful I am! What a wonderful service you provide! I tell everyone I know who still smokes that they need to go see you! Sue Pickett
Thank You Mark, Melissa, and Ken. I smoked cigarettes for 22+ years and was not very optimistic laser treatment was going to work. I had a strong will to quit, but sometimes it just isn’t enough. Don’t get me wrong quitting smoking will never be easy, but the laser treatment did help me through it. I had recently tried to quit smoking using the patch, nicorette, cold turkey, pills, hypnotism…..and nothing worked. I smoked my last cigarette outside your Lake Mary office and then dropped my last pack inside that disgusting cigarette pack bin located inside your office on August 28, 2007……and I will NEVER smoke another cigarette again. Melissa, you were very kind and introduced me to Enya while giving me all those wonderful tips. Ken, your voice gave me hope as an x smoker…and Mark didn’t purchase any of that Staples printing paper you use. lol. Thank You for saving my life. Brent Tharrett 8/27/2008
Melissa, I am happy and proud to say that with your help—I have kicked the habit since my treatment in January 2008. I really wanted to quit after being diagnosed with high blood pressure and Healing Laser really helped me get through it without the aid of drugs or nicotine patches. I felt relaxed and calm during the first week after my treatment. That first week was always the most difficult for me when I tried to quit in the past. My mother, a smoker for 46 years, visited Healing Laser on her visit to Florida from Pittsburgh and has quit for 30 days (so far). If you want help quitting without drugs, are willing to make some changes in your daily routine, and have the support of your loved ones, you can do it with Healing Laser Clinics!! Thanks! Traci Dahl 11-04-08
Healing laser, I’ve been a non-smoker since Feb 23rd, 2008. Healing Laser Clinic helped me by talking and walking me through the process. Everyone helped me and was there for me when I needed any help. I also did the wrap twice and felt great afterwards. I can breathe better now and not as sick feeling. Thank-you so much for everything. I would recommend this to everyone who smokes. Julia Jackson 10-04-08
To Mark and everyone in the office, Merry Christmas to all and to all a Happy and Smoke Free New Year It has been well over a year now that I was there August 10th 2007 to be exact and I am still enjoying and elated to be smoke free. My husband and I are now on a mission for loosing weight and are at the gym 5 to 7 days a week, there is no way I would be accomplishing this if I were still smoking. I have lost 20 lbs and many inches now and am feeling great. The best of all is there is no desire to even go back to the horrible habit. I have given your name to a countless number of people and hopefully they have found your program as successful as I did. Thanks once again and add this to your list of success stories. Debby LePorte 12/24/2008
Melissa, I went to try this treatment in April of 2006 and it is now January of 2009 and I have never picked up a cigarette. I saw the results in a couple of co-workers and decided to try it. I never had the desire to quit, but I did want to save money. This worked for me right away. I followed all the instructions given to me by the clinic. They were very helpful and I especially like the people in Lake Mary, FL. They make sure that you have the proper treatment so that you will not replace smoking with eating. I never gained a pound and felt like doing more such as walking every day etc. My husband recently went for treatment in June of 2008 and he has not smoked since. It doesn’t cost much and is worth every cent of what you do pay. Good luck, Dianne Carter 01/09/2009
As a “pack a day” user for more than 35 years, I would have bet anything that this would not work and I would have been more wrong than ever! It has now been more than two solid months and I’m completely astonished at how effective this has been! I’m now a non-smoker! Don’t wait….quit today….everyone in your life will appreciate it! Thomas Mabe 01/11/2009
Mark and Melissa and Ken, I can’t believe it. After 33 years I am now a non smoker after only one treatment. I have tried to quit using several different methods only to pick up smoking again because of the withdrawl symptoms. With your laser therapy I have not experienced any withdrawl symptoms at all. No shakes, no hysteria, no anxiety, nothing. I’m a believer – thanks for the miracle you have given to my life. Colleen Bordine 01/12/2009
I have smoked for about 12 years and in a matter of 45 minutes I was smoke free. I am currently going on day 3 and I’ve never felt better! I’m already breathing better. My sense of smell is unbelievable, I can smell someone smoking from a mile away and it is not appealing. Thank You very much healing laser clinic for giving me my life back!!! Heather Keen 02/10/2009
I’m a 65 year old woman who has smoked 45 years of my life. I tried other ways to quit, none worked and had bad side effects. Had the cold laser done on 11-29-08. Haven’t wanted or craved a cigarette. It’s like a miracle. So easy and no side effects. I feel better and have more energy. Wish this was available years ago. I’m recommending Healing Laser to quit smoking to my friends who really want to quit. Healing Laser to quit smoking should be made to the public. Thank you Healing Laser, Barbara Gilleece 02/18/2009
Mark, Melissa & Ken It’s been 7-months now and I am Smoke Free! I cannot begin to tell you what a difference you’ve made in my life. I’m 42 years old and was beginning to have trouble breathing, especially when I was at the gym. Smoking was affecting my health, social life and career. My friends are very athletic, so I wasn’t able to participate in many of the physically challenging adventures they’d plan. Today, as a non-smoker who’s experience both scenarios, I can be honest and objective with myself regarding my professional relationships and appearance. Now, when I attend business meetings and social functions, I am acutely aware of the Executive next to me who smells of smoke and I’m distracted and try to distance myself. Obviously, I’m not absorbing the entire conversation. I was also not impressed with the fact that they were constantly looking towards the door, awaiting the next opportunity to grab a “puff.” I found it insulting that they were not taking the entire presentation seriously and because of this, I would most likely not be doing business with this person. Appearance and professionalism is very important in my business and this person…used to be me!!! I have to admit that it was also affecting my personal relationships and dating. It is a habit that is not appealing to the other gender and one that is non-negotiable with others who do not smoke. I can honestly say that I now understand why. Let’s face it…it’s an un-pleasant smell that cannot be disguised and will discourage even the simplest peck on the cheek…from a non-smoker. Thanks to Healing Laser Clinics, I have my life back again. I am now more focused on others and no longer distracted by the “physical & mental urge”, to have that cigarette. The change has been amazing in both my business and personal relationships…not to mention my health and fitness! I couldn’t have done it with out you guys. Thanks for helping me get my life back on the right course! Lee William 05/19/2009
Healing Laser Clinics, My wife and myself were both treated at Healing Laser Clinics in Lake Mary on August 19th of 2007. 2 years later we both still do not smoke. We both smoked for 40 plus years. We tried everything for years to quit, gum, patches, drugs and nothing worked. We were told about Healing Laser Clinics by a co-worker and gave it a try. It works. I didn’t believe that this would work, but it did. Laser treatment was easy. They offered 3 treatments for 200 but we only used 2. People this works. Please try it, it worked for us. R. Cole 06-23-2009
My dear friend, hope I can call you that. Just a quick note to tell you how grateful I am to have experienced Laser Therapy it is and will continue to change my life for the better. When I left your office on July 10, 2009 in Lake Mary a ton of weight felt as if it was lifted off my mind and body. I expressed my anxiety and states my friend would have an easier time because she only smoked 1 half to 1 pack a day compared to my two, you shared your smoking history with me and told me I would be pleasantly surprised, and vawla, I am!!!!!! Debbie and I will probably come back some time in the next couple of week for a little refresher, hope to see you then. Thanks again, Stacey H. Elliot 07-13-2009
I received the laser stop smoking treatment over 2 years ago and I haven’t even had the desire to smoke since. I was skeptical at the beginning but I am not any longer. This really works! I tell everyone interested in quitting to give laser treatment a try. James Knudsen 07-20-2009
It has been about 8 months. This has been a great way to stop smoking for me. The Healing Laser Clinic has made it possible for me to stop smoking. I am proof that if you want it and you want it for yourself and your family, this is the best way to go. Life has it’s ups and downs and I feel that this clinic has given me the best up that I needed. The Healing Laser Clinics rocks! Thanks! Shawn Burns 07-21-2009
I would just like to say I had the laser done July 22, 2008, to quit smoking! And I have not had a cigarette since!! Hallelujah! and Yeah! and honestly also, I have never been so proud of myself!! Thank You Sueze Sipley 10-29-2009
I just wanted to tell people that this really works. I have been a non-smoker since 7/17/09 and was amazed how much easier it was than all the time I tried to quit cold turkey. I didn’t have any of the body aches, crankiness, or stress that I have subjected myself to when trying to quit by other methods in the past. I was a pack a day smoker for 23 years, almost 64% of my life. I couldn’t even imagine life without smoking and now I’m living it. Andrea Peretto 10-29-2009
I had the laser therapy on February 20th, 2009 and have not smoked since.I was a pack a day smoker and had smoked for about 15-20 yrs.I just did what she told me to do and drank tons of water in the beginning. It definitely made a difference from trying to quit cold turkey. I’m a believer! Tammy Twenhofel 1-14-2010
Dear Healing Laser Clinics, Naww…it won’t work. Nothing’s worked and each time I’ve tried, everyone around me begged me to start again because I was SUCH a witch! And, on top of it, I just knew I’d gain a ton of weight and look like a whale. Great, a miserable, somewhat non-smoking obese whale. Plus, I really liked smoking. Great attitude to have to stop smoking, right? So, why try this? My mother died just a couple of weeks before and she didn’t have to. I had a hard look at myself and decided it was time to do this. I went on line and googled “stop smoking and not gain weight” and up came Healing Laser Clinics in Lake Mary and I began to read. It seemed too good to be true…but what the heck…I could at least try it. So I did. Made the appointment, walked in, got the 10 minute laser treatment and walked out. It’s been three months and I haven’t had a cigarette. Yes, I did get a little snippy that first evening and I had a couple of urges the first couple of days, but they were easy to dismiss and I HAVEN’T GAINED A POUND!!! I am now an obnoxious convert and hand out the Healing Laser Clinic business cards to everyone. This is incredible and my family is so thankful. I’m just glad that I don’t have the urge and I haven’t gained weight. I guess being healthy is a good thing too. Thank you. Cid Kent
From Richard Dixon (morning DJ on WHTQ Orlando 96.5) Thanks to Healing Laser Clinics, I’ve been smoke free for a year! I wanted to quit throughout 2006, into 2007, but having been a smoker for a total of 21 years (two brief stops in there) I didn’t think I’d be able to quit. I could imagine nothing worse than trying to quit and failing…I’ve never failed at ANYTHING, but was scared to even TRY to stop. When I was told about Healing Laser Clinics, I couldn’t imagine how lasers were going to help me quit…and then they did. From skeptic to believer in about 30 minutes…now THAT’S powerful! I haven’t had a smoke since that first visit, and I never will again. Thanks again, Healing Laser Clinics! Richard Dixon 05-27-08
Melissa, I came to your clinic more in support of a friend than for myself. I really had no strong desire to quit smoking and honestly did not believe that I would succeed. I gave it the “what do I have to lose” attitude. I have now been smoke free for just over 10 weeks! I can not believe how great I feel. I just returned from a family vacation to Hawaii and was able to spend 13 hours flying without panicking for a cigarette! That was a very liberating experience. I am not going to say it was easy but I will say it wasn’t nearly has hard as I thought it would be. All these years I never even tried to quit because I thought it would be too hard. Thanks to the laser therapy combined with your counsel and support I have succeeded! I can’t thank you enough. Sincerely, Melissa Ross
From Bubba of “Monsters In The Morning” I remember I was told about Healing Laser Clinics and thought.. well it probably won’t work on me.. but I was totally wrong! After trying to quit dipping Skoal for years because it is more addictive than heroin, i was ready to try anything. All the will power in the world didn’t seem to matter I JUST COULD NOT QUIT. I had quit cigarettes easy, but dipping…jeesh.. is so hard , because dipping is like MAIN LINING tobacco right into the large artery in your temple.!! So I knew i needed a powerful strategy to get off the Skoal and the SNUS. So! off to HEALING LASER CLINIC’S of Lake Mary I went. After the first easy treatment i was relaxed and I sat and talked to Melissa. Without any scare tactics ,she told me about some of the things she saw on line about dipping, she reminded me of all the good things that would happen to my body if i quit..like my tastebuds coming back and my energy. she explained to me what tobacco does to your mind and body. That helped me a lot and helped me to get up a good head of steam for quitting. I was amazed when i got home…the cravings were not as bad as i remember them being..i was not climbing the walls, and i just QUIT! But just to make sure, i went back for some boosters. I now have been tobacco FREE! for 2 months! I feel great and was so proud of myself that I started working out and taking much better care of myself . i have lost 12 pounds and got my teeth whitened to get rid of the tobacco stains.. I found out that a little positive energy expended on yourself, causes more positivity and on and on.. so kick off your own cycle and stop dipping/smoking today! and you can do it so easy, with a little help from my wonderful friends at Healing Laser Clinics. Burt “Bubba” Wilson * bubba@wtks.com Music Director/ Talent Monsters in the Morning WTKS FM Real Radio 104.1 XM Satellite Radio Channel 152 Burtwilson.com
It has been 1 full year since I have quit. It was the best investment I made for my health and my loved ones. Thanks to Healing Laser Clinics, Inc. I always tell everyone I meet if they want to quit that this is the way to do it. Faye Hohm 10-15-08
I’ve been a non-smoker since Feb. 23rd 2008. Healing Laser Clinics helped me by talking and walking me through the process. Everyone helped me and was there for me when I needed any help. I also did the wrap twice and felt great afterwards. I can breathe better now and not as sick feeling. Thank you so much for everything. I would recommend this to everyone that smokes. Julia Jackson 10-04-08
Melissa, I just want to say how easy the laser treatment made it to quit smoking. I had smoked for 30 years and tried everything to quit and nothing worked. When I heard about the laser treatment how could I pass it up. I went in, threw my cigarettes and lighter away on the way in and that was it. Melissa explained to me how it worked and made me feel comfortable. I walked out feeling relaxed and wonderful…..that was October 3, 2008. Today is November 4, 2008 and I have not had a cigarette since that day and have not wanted one. I can honestly say that this procedure is the best and easiest way to stop smoking…..please try it if you want to quit…..it really works. Thank you so much Melissa…..you are the best. Leah Gurley 11-4-08
As of this moment, it has been 6 weeks, 6 days, 1 hour & 39 seconds since I quit smoking with the help of Healing Laser Clinic. I have saved $384.34 by choosing not to smoke 1,825 cigarettes. I have saved 1 week, 6 days, 22 hours & 41 minutes of my life. Every time I would think about quitting, I would get so nervous I would smoke a cigarette. Had tried several times to quit cold turkey but always started again. My youngest son would come home from work everyday saying he had heard on Monsters of the Midday that Healing Laser Clinic really helped people to quit smoking. I initially thought it was some kind of scam but then I came to their web site & read all the testimonials from real people & thought I’d give it a try. The fee for the service was what I spent in a month on cigarettes so what did I have to lose? Keep in mind that I have smoked for 42 years. The only time I didn’t smoke was when I was pregnant with each of my children but always started again after their birth. That’s how addicting cigarettes are. Melissa administered the laser treatment & advised me on things to do & not do now that I was a non-smoker. I’m telling ya’ll….keep that bottle of water with you at all times. It absolutely kept me from smoking. I probably drank a river that first 3 days but I didn’t smoke. Still haven’t. I’m not going to lie. I’ve had the urge a few times but I strictly followed Melissa’s advice & I know ABSOLUTELY that I will never smoke again!! And for all of you who are worried about weight gain? I walk 3 miles a day with all the extra energy I have now. Friends see me & ask if I had a special kind of facial because my skin glows now. I tell them “no, it’s just that oxygen is flowing freely through my body again!” JUST DO IT!! It works! Debbie Krivickas Ex-Smoker 11-06-08
Amazing! Absolutely Amazing! If you really truly want to quit smoking this treatment process can make it happen. It will empower your logical brain with the ammunition to win all the smoking arguments with the addicted brain. My wife and I came in on a Saturday had one treatment and are now smoke free. What a great thing this is – no chemicals – no waiting weeks as you taper off – Just once and done. Thanks to all the wonderful staff at the clinic and this fantastic process we are starting off 2009 better than we ever expected. Bob and Jerri 01/08/2009
Mark and Melissa, SOMETHING FINALLY WORKED !!!!! I started smoking at age 12 under the train station platform with a friend, at age 49 I was still going strong working on better then 2 packs a day. My kids always wanted me to stop and I always told them I would, they finally gave up asking. My motivation now is my sons wishes, better late then never and a grandson ( figure I’ll stop before he gets on my case too)I definitely wanted to stop this time but knew I needed help, the urges were just too strong. Thanks to you guys my last smoke was 12/4/08 at 1230 pm ( my youngest sons b-day ). Thats 39 days ago, without you guys 15 minutes would have been a success story for me. I’ve tried the gum, patches, acupunture, none of them worked. I think about smokes 2-3 times a day, I’m surprised it that few, but not having any urge makes the thought go away without a second thought.I can now give a hug to someone and not feel self conscious about smelling of smoke, no more rushing to get some where just to have that smoke before getting in side. I changed a few things in my daily routine but not many.I’ve been to friends houses where I was the only non-smoker and went through with out a single urge. And I can honestly say that if it worked for me it will work for anyone. Thanks again and I”ll refer you whenever some one wants to know how i did it. David Perham 01/12/2009
Dear Mark, ” AMAZING – AMAZING – AMAZING – AMAZING – AMAZING – AMAZING ” I had the laser treatment done by KEN. It was very relaxing and felt so relaxed when I left the office and immeduately had no urge to want a cigarette. It has now been over a month and I have not had a cigarette. I have had the urge to smoke every now and then, with certain triggers, but it has been much easier to tell myself no. I tried to quit at least 5 times before, but this is the first time that I feel it is going to work and I do NOT have those terrible withdrawals anymore…..I am very thankful that I found this laser procedeure….Thanks so much for giving me my life back. Stephanie Chiavaroli 02/13/2009
Hey Mark & Melissa! Wow! Words cannot even begin to describe how much better I feel since I quit smoking with the help of your clinic. I smoked the *reds* for 20 plus years, tried everything out there and still smoked. When my father heard your commercial over the radio, he told me about it. I didn’t want to fork out the money incase I failed at this, so my parents agreed to pay for it. It’s been 5 months and still smoke free. YAHOO!!!! The first week, I drank LOTS of water, which Melissa instructed me to do. I stayed away from places that reminded me of smoking. My domestic partner cleamed my car out so it wouldn’t smell of smoke. YAHOO!! SMOKE FREE! I have no desire to smoke whatsoever. In fact, I can no longer stand the smell of it. I get upset when I walk towards a building and there are smokers, Not because I want one, but because it STINKS! Thank you so much for helping me become smoke free. I breath so much better. I am able to do activities without feeling winded or needing a cigarette. I simply feel GREAT. Thanks so much Christine Brown Clermont, FL 05/07/2009
Mark, Melissa and Ken, Well, here I am once again updating my continued progress with my fight against smoking cigarettes and to express my deepest gratitude to Healing Laser Clinics. My 2 year anniversary quitting smoking falls on 8/28/2009 after smoking 22+ years. I do find it significant to update my progress throughout my battle, hoping it will give the additional motivation/support needed for more people to stop. I am now running 15-20miles a week, walking, riding bikes, and I finally retired that old grungy couch potato pillow now permanently. I have now lost a total of 50lbs since that last cigarette. Although some may or may not have the same phenomenal impact as I had experienced, I will promise it will definitely improve your outlook on life and how you feel about yourself. Good Luck! Thank you again, Healing Laser Clinics! Brent Tharrett Quit date was 8/28/2007
Updated testimonial sent on 06-26-2009 Healing Laser, Wow! I never thought that quitting smoking could be so easy! Treatment is relaxing and it really works! It takes about a half an hour and you are smoke free. No weight gain! No nervousness! I would highly recommend this treatment to everyone who wishes to quit smoking. Kathleen Sutton 06-23-2009
I smoked for 35 years. I tried everything to stop smoking, from cold turkey to patches, I even tried the chantix. But one bad incident and I was back puffing away. Finally, someone suggest Healing Laser Clinics, Inc. so what did I have to lose. I went to the clinic, received my treatment and HAVE NOT SMOKED SINCE – no withdrawals, no cravings and on my worst day, I never even thought about smoking. My daughter is proud of me, my doctor is proud of me but most of all I am proud of me. Helen Vorhees 06/03/2009
It has been 2 years! It works, I came into the clinic with many doubts of it really working. Two years later I am still a non smoker. I tried the patch, didn’t work, tried the gum, no luck, tried cold turkey still unable to quit….I was told I could smoke up till I entered the door at the clinic and when I leave my treatment I would be smoke free, they were right! It works! Good luck, thanks for everything. John Venuti 06/27/2009
Melissa, After smoking for over 30 years, thanks to you and your process, I have been smoke free for 15 weeks this Friday! I had read a very informative book just before my treatment (The Easy Way To Stop Smoking) so I don’t know if it was that plus your treatment or just your treatment but has been the best 15 weeks I can remember! All it took for me was one treatment. When I think of all the wasted money, not to mention my health, I really wish I had found you sooner. No more sitting around in meetings, playing with my pen and just about to die because I couldn’t go smoke. No feelings of OMG, I just HAVE to have a cigarette. In fact, I go outside at breaktime with my old smoke buddies at work just for socializing and it doesn’t bother me in the least. I LOVE THIS NEW LIFE!!! Thank you so much! Laura Harding 07-22-2009
August 13th i visited your clinic and have not picked up a cigarette since that day. thank you so much for being there, it’s just an amazing thing. i loved to smoke probably still do to this day, but my desire is gone, thank you, thank you. your clinic is the greatest. Thanks be to the Lord Marlene Russo Wyllie 11-02-2009
I have been smoke free since 1pm, October 8th, 2009. I was smoking 3 packs a day. I have since traded my smoking habbit for exercise! I am 40 and I have never felt better! My blood pressure has dropped from 151 on the high side to 117! I am currently trying to rebuild everythig the cigarette has taken away from me the best way I know how. Alan Showalter 1-03-2010
“I just wanted to say, thank you man!! I feel so much better now, my surfing time in the water has increased by 2 times, I lost about 5 pounds from working out and eating right. Now that I am past the 4 week mark and as well as my fiance Jaclyn. ” Thank you ” Clayton Stahl 02-09-2010
I had the laser treatment done July 2009 and I am happy to say over half a year later that I am still cigarette free I have not smoked since before I walked in the off ice Douglas 02-23-2010
Hello, It has been 1 year now that i have been smoke free. every time i smell a cigarette burning i want 1 but i tell my self no & walk away. I just lost my right leg due 2 smoking (pad). i did not pick up a smoke during that time of trial. I am thankful 2 Ken & his staff 4 their support. & my mom  & family is proud of me. so is my vascular dr. The last time i had surgery i woke up & the dr. was at the foot of the bed & i asked him 4 a cigarette & he puuled dwn his mask & pointed his finger at me. i told my self , i think i just asked the wrong person  4 a smoke. that was back n july i did that & i quit n march of last year. Thank u and good luck 2 each & everyone of u. Alan Bailey 03-02-2010
  Dear Ken, Just a quick note to say thanks for your efforts on my behalf. Over the course of 20 years I have tried quitting cold turkey, nicotene gum, lozenges, the patch, switching to lights, cigars, accupuncture, and for a brief period, the electronic cigarette. Needless to say, nothing worked, and while I didn’t smoke more than a pack a day, I didn’t smoke less either. Your counseling along with the laser treatment went a long way and gave me food for thought when tempted to light up. Today at 11 weeks, I could myself as lucky.  At what was easily a $30.00/week habit, I celebrated breaking even with the cost of the treatment at 8 weeks, and now have a lot more discretionary savings, not to mentioned a healthier lifestyle. Everyday that has passed since then is now a lot more than just money in my pocket.  Its my second chance at life, and taking the steps necessary to be there for my wife and kids. Thanks for everything.  Wished I had met you a long time ago. Gratefully, Din Bissoondial Deltona, FL 03-31-2010
  To Whom It May Concern: I, Phoebe Byers, had smoked for more than 20 years. On many occasions I had tried to quit smoking and I did quit but always started with in a few days. I was shaky and I was irritable and had a difficult time so I would give up and start smoking again. Finally I begin to feel that smoking was affecting my health. I talked to my doctor and she gave me Healing Laser Clinic’s information. After about three calls for information and many soul searching conversations with my spouse (he was a smoker). I set my mind that I would give the laser a try. I would have to say I am sure part of my success was my mind set. Don’t get me wrong, I would love, love, love to have a cigarette. But about as soon as the thought comes into my mind it goes away. I owe part of the success to the technique the laser clinic uses. The last part of the success was attributed to the preparation before the laser treatment. The clinician did an awesome job of setting the scene from how we would clean everything out, how we would drink water and carry water, to the additional support the clinic would offer. I truly felt they wanted me to succeed. You see the clinician that helped us is a former smoker. That also helped me to relate.   I am now a former smoker and proud of it!! Good luck to who ever might read this and ask for additional help if needed. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! Phoebe Byers Poinciana, FL 34759 I quit smoking March 2, 2010
Today is April 27th, it has been one month since my visit to the Healing Laser Clinic. After my treatment, I walked out feeling like I had never been a smoker. It is an amazing feeling. I smoked for almost 35 years and was able to just put my cigarettes down and leave smoking behind. It was very easy and the staff at the Clinic were great. Thank you for my freedom! Cheryl R. 04-27-2010
Melissa, Mark & Ken Its been over a month now since I have taken the necessary steps to quit smoking. I must admit at first I was a bit skeptical but after trying so many other products to quit I figured why not try the Healing Laser Clinic and give myself an option. Well, it worked!!!! Im so thankful for what Healing Laser Cinics have done for me that I have passed the word to all my friends. My change in life has been fantastic from exercising to simply breathing. It has made such a positive impact, so much of a impact that I now want to learn more and possible put my time in to do it myself with your company. It helped me and I believe it can help more people give up this harsh addiction. I want to be part of a team who gave me my health and life back. I sincerely thank you! Lee Sevilla Orlando FL
Well it has been 5 months now and I am still smoke free!!!   I was a smoker for over 25 years.  I have several times over the years to quit but would always go back to smoking with in a month or two.   This time it is a keeper and I know because it has never been so easy!!!! Oh I think about it now and then but the thougt only last a second and then it’s gone.   I have had several stressful things happen in the past few months and still didn’t fall back on the cig’s.  That is big for me because my smoking has always been my stress buffer.  NOT ANY MORE!!  Thank You Healing Laser for giving me what it takes to quit. I feel great and I no longer smell like a dirty ash tray.  Life is good.   Michelle Richardson 07-01-2010
Hi Guys,   My mother has been smoking for 20+ years & wants to do this. I’ve seen 2 people undergo the treatment w/ great results.. However, she resides in Melbourne, FL.. Do you have a branch closer to her location, or refer me a legit company.. The last thing I want to do is waste her money or times with copy-cat companies. Thank you. Please email me back. Have a wonderful night.   R. Malloy 08-17-10
  Hi Melissa!   I visited your quit smoking laser therapy center on July 13th of 2010. My grandmother encouraged me to do so while I was on vacation in Orlando. It has been over a month now and I am thankffully smoke free. I owe it to your laser center as well as your staff. I also have to thank God for helping me through the tough times I have had since returning to New Jersey. The laser therapy helped with the cravings and gave me the strength that I needed to maintain a healthy lifestyle. You were very helpful as well on an emotional level as an individual as it is not easy to quit!!! You shared your story of quitting with me and it also helped me to realize that I didn’t have to be a smoker my whole life. I am sooo very thankful for the support you gave me. The water bottle (best friend) has been a wonderful outlet to the few cravings that I do get. My son is thankful as well. I can’t thank you enough for helping me to quit smoking! You are a blessing, an angel, and one of my heros! From the bottom of my heart- thank you Melissa and the Orlando quit smoking laser therapy center. I am blessed that I had the opportunity to visit the center and experience life SMOKE FREE!   Jennifer Keubler 08-17-10
TO: Mark Marino and everyone at Healing Laser Clinics in Lake Mary, Florida.   Thank you for the amazing services and personal attention you’ve given me.  You not only helped me become a non-smoker for over the past 2-years, but you also introduced me to the “Infrared Body Wrap.” I’ve lost weight, reduced cellulite, and improved my skin tone.  This treatment not only helped couture my body, but also increases my circulation and energy level!!!   I intend to recommend you to my Friends and Business Associates. You’ve all made a significant difference in my life!!!   Thanks again, Lee Williams 09-03-10  
When I left your office a year ago, I was asked to write a testimonial on my experience, and I said that I would if I made it a year without smoking.  Here we are September 11th, 2010 and I the last time I smoked a cigarette was right before walking into your office.   It is crazy to me that I am finally free, not just from nicotine; but more so from the burden of the addiction. I was a closet smoker very embarrassed if I was caught. I wouldn’t smoke in front of anyone; not even my closest friends. When I smoked I would rush to cover up the signs, always carried mouth wash, hand sanitizer and perfume with me. If I was driving I would pull over to have a cigarette to avoid my car smelling of smoke. I hated it, and I hated myself but I couldn’t stop no matter what I tried; I felt hopeless.   I read that a nicotine addiction was one of the hardest to overcome. Fortunately, I found your company. When I tell others about my experience, they always ask how healing laser works; my response: “I don’t know, all I know is that I was able to quit without experiencing any withdraw symptoms”.   Today I am free of cigarettes and I just wanted to say thanks; it was worth every penny.   Zaida Gonzalez 09-18-10
I came to you 8 months ago and my husband’s words were “this is not going to work for you”.  Well, guess what?  Not only did it work, but it has been working for 8 months now!  I work in a clinic and I am constantly printing your information for our patients and singing your praises!  There are times that it is almost impossible to believe that smoking was such a big part of my life for so long!  Thank you!   Pat Pelc 10-1-10
Three years ago this November I received the laser treatment to stop smoking.  As I went into skeptical of the process, I am most amazed and very pleased it worked.  I had smoked for over 20 years (46 now) always promising I would stop when my son was born (who is now 20).  Needless to say that never happened until I found Healing Laser Clinics.  My wife read your website and immediately made me an appointment that change my life.  I cannot thank you enough!!!! As I gained some unwanted weight over the past year, my wife naturally went to your website to review your weight loss program.  She immediately made me an appointment and  I have successfully completed my 3 treatments.  My results are a loss of 4 notches; I have more energy, no cravings and continue to lose weight every week.  All I can say again is thank you!!!! Steve Scarafino 10-22-10
My wife Mary and I have been smokers since teenagers and now in our early 50’s.  We were spending at least $400.00 a month smoking and those were the off brands.  We went to your clinic and to be honest had no faith this would work.  Had done the patch before but did not want to use the pills.  My wife and I went into treatment on January the 7th of this year.  After one treatment, we were done!  We became so confident that the procedure was working we decided to buy a boat which we just took delivery of.  Now I see a beautiful boat in my drive that used to be a pack of cigs! Thanks guys, Rick and Mary Asbury 11-17-10
After 35 years I quit smoking on Dec. 5th, 2009 at 8:20am.  I came to this clinic, referred by a client and it was a friend of mine who paid for it as my Christmas gift.  Truly, in my lifetime, I have never received a gift of LIFE.  Its been 13 months and not a puff since!  I wanted to get the nicotine out, not use Chantix, the patch, etc.. So far so good.  Four of my family and friends have also quit after many years.  It works if you truly want to quit.  I love smelling good – I love not coughing every 15-20-30 minutes and its amazing how much younger your skin looks!  Just be strong and do it!  PS-Thank you Kathy Victory, thank you Jim Gilbert and thank you Melissa.   Ann Schiff 01-19-11
Lost 18lbs I must say the infrared body wrap works like wonders. After giving birth, I weighed 145lbs. Considering that I am 5’1 I was overweight. After trying various products to lose weight, I felt I wasn’t loosing anything. After doing some research and googling weight loss, I came across the body wrap treatment. I set up my appointment and had my 1st treatment done. Oh my, I felt great right after that. I sweated sooo much, that I knew that I was burning 140 cal in one treatment. The next morning as soon as I woke up, I weighed myself. WHAT!! I lost 3lbs already. I started weighing 145 and already was down to 142lbs. I was very pleased with the out come, that there was no way that I wasn’t going to schedule my next appointment. I did and so far I have done 5 treatment in total and have lost 18lbs I”m down to 127 and will continue to do the treatments!!! This is by far awesome!!!   Yvonne Gonzalez 01-21-11
  HLC helped me quit 07/12/2008 – I love being able to taste food, I love that I can walk for miles without having to stop & catch my breath. I love that when I kiss my husband, he’s not kissing an ashtrayand best of all I love that I’m no longer a slave to a product that didn’t provide any benefit to me.   Diana Shotko 04-15-11
I have smoked for over 50 years and have tried many times to quit.  But the tears, the rants, and the depression that came with it would always be my undoing.  I couldn’t even stand being around myself.  I tried patches to no avail and 35 pounds added to my small frame.  Tried Welbutron, What a joke that was and 25 more pounds put on.  I did manage to lose 30 of them after returning to smoking. While at work I  had brought up the subject of how I had to quit smoking but had no idea how I was going to accomplish it.  One of my co-workers, Tina, told me how she had quit with Laser Therapy.  I told her that I had come across Laser Therapy on the Internet and didn’t think very much of it at the time, but she said it really worked.  What did I have to lose? The Laser Therapy website said to have a support group behind you.  What a laugh, I had used up all support long ago.  I let everyone know I was going to quit again.  I planned a camping trip the first week and asked my granddaughter along.  Her reply was, let me think on that. Whenever I quit I go from tears, to rants, to being totally unreasonable, to depression.   My granddaughter finally decided to come along just to make sure I would be alright. On March 19th, I went for my first treatment.  I laid there while Melissa gave me my therapy.  The whole time I kept thinking, this isn’t going to work.  I just blew $230.  What was I thinking.   I made my next appointment for seven days later anyways and figured I better give it a try after spending all that money. By the time I got home after the Therapy I was feeling a little tired so I decided to take a nap.  I slept off and on for the next three days.  Even after sleeping six hours during the first day I was able to sleep all night, and what a wonderful sleep it was.  By the third day I was feeling pretty good.  I was calm and had such a wonderful feeling  of well being.  It was like I was given a magical pill.  Sure I wanted a cigarette, but what was awesome about it all is that I didn’t NEED a cigarette.  By the sixth day I could feel the feeling of calm starting to leave me.  By the morning of the seventh day I wanted a cigarette bad, and I mean bad.  I kept telling myself to wait till after my therapy and if I still felt the same I would buy a pack.  Finally I arrived for my appointment and half way through the session I could feel the calm come back.  No, I didn’t have to buy that pack.  After five weeks now I am still smoke free and nicotine free.  I am in AWE of me.  I can’t believe after so long of trying to quit that I am truly free. Trust me when I say that it really works.  It’s like being sedated through it all. using the patch seems like slow torture compared to Laser Therapy.  If I had it to do over I think I would of had a detox wrap with the Laser Therapy. Thank you Melissa for helping me do what I thought was impossible. Free forever Christine 04-23-11
  TODAY… marks my 2nd year of being smoke free thanks to you! Thank you for giving me back my life and health! I could not have done it without you! I am so grateful and blessed to have made that first step into your clinic over 2 years ago!   Sarah Maus 05-27-11  
Works…4 years clean, never picked up another cigarette after I gave them my last pack..Yeah for me!!!   Melanie Pechulis 06-09-11
  This past saturday made it 2 1/2 yrs for me without a smoke, thanks again…   David Perham 06-07-11
  Hello, Read this before you change your mind about quitting.  I first heard of the Healing Laser Clinics through a friend.  The husband and she had used their services to quit smoking.  Do to insurance I had to quit. Like most of you I had been smoking since a young age.  I figured what the heck I called them up and set up an appointment.  On the day of my appointment I chained smoked as many cigarettes as I could before I got there.  I was not wasting that pack!  So as I sat in the waiting area I noticed the notebooks with all of those testimonials in them.  I thought man, am I being fed a crock or what!  I sat there and second thought myself.   “Is this painful?” “What if this is a rip off?” “Am I just throwing my money away?”   I am sure these and other thoughts just like those are playing through your head.  Well the answer to the first question is “No, it is not painful!” matter of fact it is the most relaxing few minutes that you can ever have.  The answer to the second question is “No it is not a rip off!”  It really does work.  The answer to the third question is “I have thrown my money away on smoking for years!” why not give it a shot.  I figured it up, when I was smoking I was spending and average of $300.00 a month ($3600.00 a year) on cigarettes!  That was just about a car payment.    Here is one more thing.  Remember I said that I chained smoke all those cigarettes on my way to the clinic. I had the strong taste of cigarettes in my mouth, well after the treatment there was NO TASTE of smoke in my mouth. That was a year ago, as of June 23, 2010.  My husband smokes cigars and I still have not smoked any more cigarettes!!  I am not saying it is an easy thing to do, but if you follow their instructions you will be able to kick that nasty habit and feel better for it.  Also think of all that money that you can spend somewhere else.  (clothes, shoes, car, boat….etc.) So give it a shot, it really does work!  I would not feed you a crock!   From: The Ex-smoker G P.S.  The people there are GREAT!!!  They have the most positive attitude and they care!!   Gina Fischer 07-05-11
  I share my experience with every smoker I meet. Even people out that I don’t even know that will just start smoking when I’m around..looking for an ashtray…I say you know u should just quit …I did. I was a 2- 2.5 pack a day smoker….n I quit almost 6 months ago!!! It was the best $200 I ever spent! I can honestly say I didn’t think it was gonna work….but it did! Thank you guys your the best!   Jennifer Oullette 07-12-11
  Worked for me and I will be smoke free 1 year on the 3rd of Aust. You must REALY want to quit or nothing will work. You must temp. change your habits as will. You can’t for instance….get up and have coffee where you use to smoke and drink your coffee. I’m sure Melissa will agree. Penny for what you pay for cigarettes it’s worth it keep trying 😉   Karla Hawg 07-20-11
I just wanted to share something with you. I had my one and only treatment 4 months ago. I do NOT and have NOT craved a cigarette since, but just this morning while having coffee I thought I’ll have a cig. Weird how my mind still thinks I smoke. Needless to say I didn’t have one and I never will again!!! Thanks very much, I hope you guys know how much you did for me!!!   Lisa Ochs Standridge 07-13-11
  Hi, this message is for Ken and Melissa.  My boyfriend, mother and myself were in your Lake Mary office last Friday to receive laser therapy for our smoking addictions.  I just wanted to quickly check-in and say that my last cigarette was on Thursday evening and I haven’t looked back since the treatment.  I was extremely skeptical going into the procedure because I know how addictions are very difficult to overcome and without any medication, extensive one-on-on therapy, etc. it didn’t seem likely that a mere “laser” could stop my habit dead in its tracks.  You were absolutely right when you said that the laser doesn’t erase one’s memory – I still remember my old tendencies and certain triggers that used to push me to the point of smoking but without the physical discomfort and psychological vulnerability and anxiety standing in my way it is relatively easy to say “no” to it.  In fact, the smell of second hand smoke is so unappealing already.  My boyfriend said that of the previous 5 times he has attempted to quit in his 12 year smoking career, this experience has been a complete 180. We are still in the beginning stages and understand that we have a long way to go but I just wanted to send you a quick note to let you know that the three of us are still moving forward (without much effort) toward living smoke-free lives.  Many, many thanks to all of you!   Monica C. Mahoney Boston, MA 07-24-11
After smoking 55 yrs at 2 ctns a week for over 35 yrs of it .i started at age 11 and in the first 20 yrs i built up to 2ctns a week for the next 35 yrs.onjuly 11th of 2009 i went for youre laser treatment and at youre advice again on july 13th 2 days later at no extra cost to me.i havent smoked since july 11th of 2009.i’m still in decent shape and glad to still be alive.THANK YOU VERY MUCH.   ROGER BISSON kissimmee,fl 34758 02-07-2012
I smoked cigarettes for 35 years. I was buying 3 packs a day for years. I went to Healing Laser clinic and quit smoking with no withdrawals and no side affects. In fact it worked so well that the first treatment was all I needed.I will be smoke free for 1 year in 2 days. I quit on March 5,2011. I call it my Ides of March. My son went yesterday and had his treatment done. He can’t wait to save money and his health all in one shot. Kudos to this procedure. I feel like a new person.   Thanks,   Gary Parks 03-06-2012
My name is CarrieAnn Evans,  For my 42nd birthday my husband paid for my treatment to stop smoking.    After 30 years of smoking and countless tries I was ready.   I smoked my last cigarette on your doorstep in Lake Mary. I did come back for a follow up but I didn’t smoke, So as of January 20th I will be smoke free for 2 years. Thank you so much for your services that offer! Your Friend, CarrieAnn Evans 01-01-2013

Please note that most of our new testimonials are now posted on our Facebook page!

https://www.facebook.com/healinglaserclinics

Call us to be another success story!

Call to stop smoking with laser therapy today

407-833-3800